Olive Oil Commission of California Board of Directors 2023/24

<u>PRODUCERS</u>	MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	ALTERNATE
District 1	Jacqueline Kennedy Kennedy Ranch	June 30, 2026	Jeremy Olvay
	Larry Maben Maben Family LLC	June 30, 2025	Jim Lipman California Olive Ranch
District 2	Matt Lohse Big W Ranch	June 30, 2026	Vacant
	Samantha Dorsey McEvoy of Marin LLC	June 30, 2025	Vacant
District 3	Andrew Petrini Delta Olive Producers	June 30, 2026	Frank Olagaray Blossom Vineyards
	Jeff Colombini Lodi Farming	June 30, 2025	Richard Marchini Marchini Ag
HANDLERS	MEMBERS	TERM ENDS	ALTERNATE
District 1	Michael Fox California Olive Ranch	June 30, 2026	Vacant
District 2	Conor Churchin Boundary Bend Olives	June 30, 2025	Vacant
District 3	Brady Whitlow Corto Olive LP	June 30, 2024	Vincent Ricchiuti ENZO Olive Oil Company
PUBLIC	MEMBER	TERM ENDS	ALTERNATE
	Bruce Golino Santa Cruz Olive Tree Nursery	June 30, 2026	Vacant
ADVISORY BOARD	MEMBER	TERM ENDS	ALTERNATE
	Mark Sievers - Chair Il Fiorello Olive Oil	June 30, 2026	Elise Magistro Luretik

Olive Oil Commission of California Advisory Committee

Representative	Business Name	Location
John "Rick" Benson Newly appointed	Desert Milling Inc.	Brawley
Patricia Calvert Re-appointed	Ciarlo Fruit & Nut LLC	Vacaville
Elise Magistro Re-appointed	Luretik, LLC	Solvang
Guido Murning Newly appointed	Stage Gulch Farms	Sonoma
Dan Rohde Newly appointed	Templeton Olive Oil	Templeton
Mark Sievers Re-appointed	Il Fiorello Olive Oil Co.	Fairfield
Greg Traynor Newly appointed	43 Ranch	San Ardo